Stay in Ticino

Orienteering Accommodation Partners

Orienteering Accommodation and Orientiering Accommodation Partners offer to orienteering guests the following services starting starting from 2017:

  • At least 5% discount to orienteers who book accommodation by contacting the accommodation partner directly (i.e. not online reservations).
  • Availability of training maps (provided by the organizers).
  • Parking nearby suitable for vans.
  • Drier or structure where rinse/wash and dry sports wear daily.

Optional services:

  • At the request of the guests, prepare lunch box.

Take advantage of the offer simply by saying you are an EOC2018 participant.

Lugano Tourism accommodations

Following accomodations may not offer all advantages of an Orienteering Accomodation:

Grand Hotel Villa Castagnola au Lac ***** Viale Castagnola 31 6900 Lugano info@villacastagnola.com
The View Lugano ***** Via Guidino 29 6900 Lugano-Paradiso info@theviewlugano.ch
Best Western Hotel Bellevue au Lac **** Riva A. Caccia 10 6900 Lugano info@hotelbellevue.ch
Hotel Admiral **** Via Geretta 15 6900 Lugano-Paradiso info@luganohoteladmiral.ch
Hotel City **** Via G. Bagutti 4 6900 Lugano city@hotelcitylugano.ch
Hotel De la Paix **** Via Cattori 18 6900 Lugano booking@delapaix.ch
Hotel Lido Seegarten  **** Viale Castagnola 22-24 6900 Lugano-Cassarate info@hotellido-lugano.com
Hotel Lugano Dante **** Piazza Cioccaro 5 6900 Lugano info@hotel-luganodante.com
Novotel Lugano - Paradiso **** Via San Salvatore 11 6900 Lugano-Paradiso H6775@accor.com
Hotel International au Lac ***+ Via Nassa 68 - Piazza Luini 6900 Lugano info@hotel-international.ch
Bungalow I Grappoli *** Ai Grappoli 6997 Sessa info@grappoli.ch
Albergo Stella *** Via Francesco Borromini 5 6900 Lugano info@albergostella.ch
Hotel Federale  *** Via Paolo Regazzoni 8 6900 Lugano info@hotel-federale.ch
Hotel I Grappoli *** Ai Grappoli 12 6997 Sessa info@grappoli.ch
Hotel Nassa *** Via Nassa 60 6900 Lugano hotel.nassa@bluewin.ch
Hotel Vezia  *** Via San Gottardo 32 6943 Lugano-Vezia info@hotelvezia.ch
Hotel Walter au Lac *** Piazza Rezzonico 7 6900 Lugano hotel@walteraulac.ch
Hotel Zurigo Garni *** Corso Pestalozzi 13 6900 Lugano info@hotelzurigo.ch
Riviera  *** Lungolago Motta 7 6815 Melide info@hotel-riviera.ch
Tresa Bay Hotel *** Via Lugano 18 6988 Ponte Tresa info@tresabay.ch
Hotel & Hostel Montarina ** Via Montarina 1 6900 Lugano info@montarina.com
Hotel Atlantico ** Via Concordia 12 6900 Lugano info@atlantico-lugano.ch
Hotel Besso ** Via Besso 24 6900 Lugano info@hotelbesso.ch
Hotel Della Posta  ** Via D. Trezzini 10 6999 Astano info@posta-astano.ch
Hotel Paladina ** Via Paladina 18 6984 Pura info@paladina.ch
Hotel Tesserete ** Via Canonica 6950 Tesserete hotel.tesserete@gmail.com
Ibis ** Via Geretta 10a 6900 Lugano-Paradiso H6776@accor.com
San Carlo ** Via Nassa 28 6900 Lugano sancarlo@ticino.com
Hotel Pestalozzi Lugano * Piazza Indipendenza 9 6901 Lugano info@pestalozzi-lugano.ch
Ibis Budget Lugano Paradiso * Via Geretta 10 6900 Lugano-Paradiso H6781@accor.com
Acquarello N.C. Piazza Cioccaro 9 6900 Lugano info@acquarello.ch
Albergo Elvezia Ristorante N.C. Via Cantonale 6802 Rivera info@albergoelvezia.ch
Albergo Locanda Castagnola N.C. Vecchio Municipio 1 6976 Lugano-Castagnola marco.ricca@bluewin.ch
B&B Tamborini Vallombrosa N.C. Via Mött 4 6980 Castelrotto myholiday@vallombrosa.ch
B&B-Lugano N.C. Via Parini 9 6900 Lugano info@bb-lugano.ch
Bellevue - Bellavista N.C. Via Collina d’Oro 72 6926 Montagnola info@bellevue-bellavista.ch
Casa Santa Birgitta N.C. Via Silvio Calloni 14a 6900 Lugano sbirgitta@ticino.com
Hotel & Hostel Montarina N.C. Via Montarina 1 6900 Lugano info@montarina.ch
Hotel Ceresio N.C. Via S. Balestra 19 6900 Lugano info@hotelceresio.ch
Hotel Garni Battello N.C. Via Lungolago G. Motta 30 6815 Melide info@hotelgarni-battello.ch
La Residenza  N.C. Piazza della Riscossa 16 6900 Lugano-Cassarate info@laresidenza.eu
Locanda del Giglio Eco-Hotel N.C. Via Cantonale 6957 Capriasca-Roveredo info@locandadelgiglio.ch
Locanda Gandriese Ristorante N.C. Via Chiesa 3 6978 Gandria info@locanda.com
Pensione Serena Ristorante N.C. Via Purasca Inferiore 49 6989 Purasca infoserena49@gmail.com